• Belay Kahsay                        –  Senior Community Development Worker                                                       & Acting Manager
  • Heather Chiles                     – Resource Development Worker
  • Randa Mugheisib                – Share Route Project Manager
  • Dr. Chefena Hailemariam  – Shared Route Project Worker
  • Kashif Ali                               – Shared Route Project Worker
  • Andrea Whyne                     – Refugee Integration Service Coordinator
  • Alexander Palmer                – General Advice Coordinator
  • Ghirmazion Ghebreyesus  – Health and Well-being Development Worker

We also have a team of trained and dedicated volunteers from a wide range of backgrounds, the majority of whom are refugees and asylum seekers. They perform a range of roles within our projects to support asylum seekers, refugees and refugee community organisations, as well as the core functions of MRSN.

For information about volunteering opportunities at MRSN please visit the Volunteering page.